Board of Directors

The Coin Laundry Association is guided by an all volunteer Board of Directors. The Board is the policy and decision-making arm of the association. Laundry owners, distributors and manufacturers are elected from the membership group and serve up to three consecutive two-year terms and, if elected from the Board, a one-year term in each of the Executive Committee positions. If you would like to get in touch with any of the board members, e-mail


2018 Board Of Directors Nominating is CLOSED

Elections for the 2018 Board of Directors is closed. Learn More

2017 Executive Committee

 James Whitmore Chairman 
James Whitmore
WSI Laundry Corporation
 Ron Kelley Chairman-Elect
Ron Kelley
EZ Coin Op Laundromat
 Joel Jorgensen Vice-Chairman 
Joel Jorgensen
Continental Girbau
 Brian Grell Treasurer 
Brian Grell
Eastern Funding LLC
 Jeff Gardner

Immediate Past Chair

Jeff Gardner
The Laundry Doctor


Andy Kretz
Andy Kretz

Manufacturer Board Members

Howard Herman Howard Herman
Steve Marcionetti
Card Concepts Inc.
Kathryn Rowen
Alliance Laundry Systems


Store Owner Board Members

Brian Brunckhorst Brian Brunckhorst
Advantage Laundry
Michael Finkelstein Michael Finkelstein
Associated Services Corporation
Brian Holland | The Laundry Cafe Brian Holland
The Laundry Café
Daryl Johnson | Giant Wash Coin Laundry Daryl Johnson
Giant Wash Coin Laundry
Chris Moreno | Laundry Locker Chris Moreno
Laundry Locker
Charles Pasquale Charles Pasquale, Jr.
Village Mart Laundromat
Thomas Rhodes Thomas Rhodes
Sunshine Laundry Centers


Distributor Board Members

  Russell M. Arbuckle
Wholesale Commercial Laundry Equipment SE, LLC
Karl Hinrichs | HK Laundry Equipment Inc. Karl Hinrichs
HK Laundry Equipment, Inc.
Ted Ristaino Ted Ristaino
Yankee Equipment Systems, Inc.