New Investor Webinars

New Investor Webinars

Are you wondering what it takes to run a business in the laundry industry? Spend one hour with the CLA and attend our free New Investor Webinar which covers the basics of laundromat investment and management and explores the pros and cons of the laundry industry.

If you’re researching the self-service laundry business, this is a great first step to see if owning a laundromat is right for you. Best of all, you’ll be able to ask questions and get them answered by one of CLA’s industry experts. When making a big investment, make sure to do your research up front – it will save you thousands later!

All webinars are held at 12 PM EST/11 AM CST and last one hour.

Upcoming New Investor Webinars

1 to 10 of 10 events

March 2017

When:   Mar 14, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (ET)
Where:   Webinar

April 2017

When:   Apr 11, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (ET)
Where:   Webinar

May 2017

When:   May 9, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (ET)
Where:   Webinar

June 2017

When:   Jun 13, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (ET)
Where:   Webinar

July 2017

When:   Jul 11, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (ET)
Where:   Webinar

August 2017

When:   Aug 8, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (ET)
Where:   Webinar

September 2017

When:   Sep 12, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (ET)
Where:   Webinar

October 2017

When:   Oct 10, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (ET)
Where:   Webinar

November 2017

When:   Nov 14, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (ET)
Where:   Webinar

December 2017

When:   Dec 12, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (ET)
Where:   Webinar